You have no items in your shopping cart.
20% OFF Entier Store FOURTH OF JULY SALE USE CODE: 4THOFJULY
Your Search Result
Filters
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome knives
Bought for my husband and loves them. Uses them all the time and the blades hold an edge very well.
Jjjstricklan | 8/30/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome Knives
These knives work much better than my previous ones.  When cutting fruit it slices right through lime, oranges and watermelon.  Plan on getting more of them since the set only came with 2
Clintrogers53 | 9/3/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful Kitchen Knives
These knives are amazing! I have used them daily - and several times a day since receiving them and could not be happier! My husband professionally makes/ sharpens knives and gave these ones his personal review - the review came back as a really good, high-quality steel and surprisingly sharp (he normally sharpens any new knives, and these he didn't!). I was really impressed with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase!
MSeltzz | 9/3/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great quality knives
This knife set is great! The knives are very sharp and feel like a heavy, quality product. I cook at home daily and these knives make chopping and slicing a breeze. The "block" adds a cool look to my counter top as well. Overall I'm very happy with this product.
steph | 9/3/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sharp
I was looking to buy knives and with so many choices out there I went for style. Not only are they stylish but they are very sharp. They are also very well made. These knives will cut all that they are made for. I am gonna look in to buying a whole set.
Lglreaves | 9/4/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Looking Knives
These knives are top of the line.  The design is sleek, the blades are immensely sharp.  I am curious to see how the blades maintain their respective sharpness over time but the initial assessment is fantastic.  Would recommend a set of these if looking to improve ability to increase speed and accuracy when slicing/dicing.
Rufus807 | 9/4/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great knives
These knives are very nice. They are very sharp and even after going through the dishwasher they are very sharp. I am only a home cook but I know the importance of having a great knife. This is that knife. The weight of the knife/ handle is perfect. I choose this new knife over my old professional knives all the time now. My only complaint would be the block is a little big for just two knives. But it is solid wood and very sturdy.
NoahMama | 9/10/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So far so good
I haven't had a chance to use these knives extensively to test durability but first few days have been excellent. They look and feel high quality and the knife block is very elegant.
Will | 9/10/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great knives
I really love the qualities of this knife set. They cut well but, the base they sit in could be improved a little. The knives do not sit far enough down in the base.
Shelly M | 9/17/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sharp Knives
The design of the total package -- knives + base -- is sleek.  I feel like a fancy sushi chef just seeing them on the counter.  However, the function of the knives are simply great.  They are sharp and do what they are supposed to: cut & dice food.
Joe F | 9/18/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)